News | February 13, 2018

Jackson Names E-Source 2017 Rep Group of the Year

Jackson Warewashing Systems is proud to recognize E-Source as Jackson’s Rep Group of the Year for 2017. E-Source increased sales by 49% over 2016, exceeding their quota by 34%.  Jackson President James McDowell, Vice President of Sales and Marketing Jonathan Akin and Regional Sales Manager Jim Krohn presented Jeff Swindle, Harry Starkweather and Zach Greene with the award on Monday, February 12 at E-Source’s offices in Irving, Texas. E-Source has represented Jackson for many years, covering Oklahoma and a large majority of Texas.  We appreciate the dedication and support by the entire staff at E-Source to grow the Jackson sales in 2017.

Pictured L-R: Jonathan Akin – Jackson Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Jim Krohn – Jackson Regional Sales Manager, Jeff Swindle – E-Source Principal, Harry Starkweather – E-Source Principal, Zach Greene – E-Source Sales Representative, James McDowell – Jackson President

Jackson also recognizes the following Rep Groups for their outstanding performance in 2017:

The Hansen Group exceeded quota by 25%
Hatch-Jennings exceeded quota by 24%
Performance Reps NW exceeded quota by 18%
Cannon Marketing exceeded quota by 17%
Vader & Landgraf exceeded quota by 17%
Young Equipment Solutions exceeded quota by 16%
Lane Marketing Group exceeded quota by 9%

We thank all of our Rep Partners for their support in 2017.

Latest News

News | August 2, 2021

Bender joins Jackson as Director of Consultant Services

News | January 29, 2021

Jackson Names Hatch-Jennings 2020 Rep Group of the Year

News | October 7, 2020

New Jackson Representation in the South Central Region